Research & Development

Research & Development (R&D)

Even as a small start-up in the early nineties, we were known for our development of unconventional electronic sensors. And now some 25 years later, we still pride ourselves on exactly that. We have grown considerably by developing new technologies and sensing solutions for a range of application areas, and our commitment to innovation is reflected in our deep diving research.

We recognize the importance of having an in-house team involved in R&D on a daily basis. With scientists, including physicists, chemists, and mathematicians, we’ve established a highly-trained, skilled, and experienced team of researchers who are passionate about what they do and committed to finding innovative new sensing solutions.

The cornerstones of our research commitment are our internal R&D teams specialized in electronic circuitry, mathematical algorithms, functional materials, and computer models covering everything from components to increasingly complex systems and operational environments. Our teams also have access to the state-of-the-art tools that support the systematic development of these solutions.

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. By accepting you agree the use of cookies.
Learn more

Recherche et développement (R&D)

Recherche et développement (R&D)

Même en tant que petite start-up des années 1990, la société était connue pour développer des capteurs électroniques qui sortaient de l'ordinaire. Aujourd'hui, 25 ans plus tard, c'est une qualité qui continue à faire sa fierté. L'entreprise s'est développée considérablement en mettant au point de nouvelles techniques et solutions de détection pour une large gamme d'applications, et son engagement en faveur de l'innovation se reflète dans les études et les recherches approfondies qu'elle mène.

Elle sait combien il est important de disposer d'une équipe interne qui s'implique dans la R&D au quotidien. La société s'est dotée d'une équipe de scientifiques comprenant physiciens, chimistes et mathématiciens disposant tous d'une solide formation, de hautes qualifications et d'une grande expérience, des personnes passionnées par ce qu'elles font et qui s'efforcent de trouver de nouvelles solutions de détection innovantes.

Les équipes de R&D internes spécialisées en circuits électroniques, algorithmes mathématiques, application des matériaux et modélisation informatique pour tous les éléments intervenant dans le cycle de développement d'un produit, du composant individuel aux systèmes à la complexité grandissante en passant par les environnements opérationnels, constituent le fondement de l'engagement de l'entreprise dans cette recherche. Les équipes de la société ont accès aux outils de pointe dont elles ont besoin pour permettre le développement systématisé de ces solutions.

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. By accepting you agree the use of cookies.
Learn more