Our organization

Our organization

Regardless of where in the world they live, we want people to be able to lead better, safer and easier lives. So wherever you are, we’re not too far away.

We have dedicated teams around the world working on behalf of our customers developing and manufacturing innovative, high-quality sensing solutions for a range of markets.

With 1,900 people across seven countries, and supported by the 1,600 employees of our alliance partner ALL CIRCUITS, we are a global company that is able to offer you a local approach to your sensing needs.

Our headquarters are still in Luxembourg, where it all began for us more than 25 years ago, but since then we’ve grown. Our organization now includes technical centers in Luxembourg, Germany, Slovakia, the United States, China, Japan and South Korea. We also operate manufacturing sites in Luxembourg, Slovakia and China, and have a worldwide distribution and sales partner network.

Our customers are at the forefront of everything we do, and we work closely with them to ensure the applications, products, technologies, and services we offer meet and exceed their expectations. So if you are looking for an experienced, innovative and capable sensing partner, why not get in touch?

Auburn Hills, U.S.A

In Auburn Hills, Michigan we have about 4,000 m2 of manufacturing, warehouse, testing and office facilities. The team of 50 employees supports its local customers throughout North America with production, testing, sales, business development, finance, and quality activities. The location in Michigan is ISO/TS 16949 certified. 

Bayonne, France

With 250 employees, the 20,000 m² EMS plant in Bayonne, France, manages medium and low volume orders. Bayonne is responsible for electronic sub-contracting for the medical, telecommunication, automotive aftermarket, and connected product markets. BMS' certifications include ISO 14001, ISO/TS 16949, and ISO 9001.

Beijing, China

Our location in Beijing China, consists of a 1,018 m2 office and a 374 m2 test lab. IEE Beijing is staffed by 48 employees who are involved in development, testing, sales, and customer feedback activities. The location is certified to ISO/TS  16949 standards.

Contern, Luxembourg

Manned by 315 employees, our headquarters in Contern, Luxembourg has 5,738 m2. Our staff members in Contern are involved in finance, purchasing, legal services, sales and business development, IT, material development, basics and simulation, hardware and software development, system engineering, testing, quality, HR and marketing. Our certifications include ISO/TS 16949, and OHSAS 18001 and ISO 9001:2008 for the Materials Development and Optic laboratories.

Echternach, Luxembourg

Our plant in Echternach, Luxembourg has a total area of 6,500 m2 and currently employs 360 staff members. Our team here is responsible for manufacturing, process engineering, manufacturing engineering, supply chain management, assembly, and quality. Echternach is certified according to ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, AEO-F/C-TPAT, and Known Consignor.

Langfang, China

Langfang in China has 11,900 m2 and 580 employees. Our team here is responsible for manufacturing, process engineering, manufacturing engineering, supply chain management, quality and purchasing. The certifications for Langfang are: ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, and it complies with AEO-F / C-TPAT standards.

Meung-sur-Loire, France

The high-volume location in Meung-sur-Loire, France has an area of 18,000 m2. Its 400 employees are responsible for electronic sub-contracting for the automotive market. MSL has ISO 14001, ISO/TS 16949, and ISO 9001 certifications.

Seoul, Korea

With an area of 1,394 m2 and 24 staff members, our location in Seoul, Korea houses sales, development engineering, quality and test activities. It also has ISO/TS 16949 certification.

Tokyo, Japan

Staffed by four staff members, our office in Tokyo, Japan manages sales and technical support for our Japanese customers.

Tunis, Tunisia

With 900 employees and covering 12,000 m2, the location in Tunis, Tunisia manages electronic subcontracting for the domotics, energy, automation, and home appliances markets. TIS has ISO 9001, ISO14001, and OHSAS 18001 certifications.

Veľká Ida, Slovakia

In Veľká Ida, Slovakia our team covers manufacturing, process engineering, manufacturing engineering, supply chain management, purchasing, and quality, and also runs a test lab for new products. Our 540 employees are based in a 10,000 m2 plant that has ISO/TS 16949 and ISO 14001, and it complies with AEO-F/C-TPAT standards.

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. By accepting you agree the use of cookies.
Learn more

Die IEE Gruppe

Die IEE Gruppe

Wir möchten Menschen weltweit ein besseres und sichereres Leben ermöglichen. Ganz egal wo auf der Welt Sie sind, wir sind in Ihrer Nähe.

Unsere Teams weltweit arbeiten im Namen unserer Kunden mit großem Engagement an innovativen und hochwertigen Sensorsystemen für verschiedene Märkte.

Mit 1.900 Mitarbeitern in sieben verschiedenen Ländern und mit der Unterstützung weiterer 1.600 Mitarbeiter unseres Allianzpartners ALL CIRCUITS sind wir ein globales Unternehmen, das sich auf lokaler Ebene Ihren Bedürfnissen anpasst.

Noch heute befindet sich unser Hauptsitz in Luxemburg - dort, wo vor mehr als 25 Jahren alles begann. Doch seitdem hat sich viel getan. Unser Unternehmen umfasst heute technische Zentren in Luxemburg, Deutschland, der Slowakei, den Vereinigten Staaten, China, Japan und Südkorea. Zudem betreiben wir Produktionsstätten in Luxemburg, der Slowakei, China und USA und verfügen über ein enges Netzwerk von Vertriebspartnern auf der ganzen Welt.

Unsere Kunden stehen immer im Fokus. Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen um sicherzugehen, dass unsere Anwendungen, Produkte, Technologien und Dienstleistungen Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen und übertreffen. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem erfahrenen, innovativen und fähigen Partner im Bereich Sensorentwicklung? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Auburn Hills, U.S.A

Unser Standort in Auburn Hills, Michigan mit Produktionsstätte, Lager, Testbereichen und Büroräumen umfasst eine Fläche von 4.000 m2. Ein Team von 50 Mitarbeitern unterstützt unsere Kunden in Nordamerika in den Bereichen Produktion, Vertrieb, Geschäftsentwicklung, Finanzen und Qualitätssicherung. Der Standort in Michigan ist nach Norm ISO/TS 16949 zertifiziert.

Bayonne, Frankreich

Mit 250 Mitarbeitern und einer Fläche von 20.000 m2 bedient das Werk in Bayonne, Frankreich Bestellungen mittlerer und kleiner Stückzahlen. Bayonne ist verantwortlich für die Elektronikindustriezweige Medizintechnik, Telekommunikation, automobiler Zubehör-/Ersatzteilmarkt und den Markt für vernetzte Produkte. BMS ist nach den Normen ISO 14001, ISO/TS 16949, und ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Contern, Luxemburg

Insgesamt 315 Mitarbeiter arbeiten auf 5.738 m2 in unserem Hauptsitz in Contern, Luxemburg in den Abteilungen Finanzbuchhaltung, Einkauf, Rechtsabteilung, Vertrieb und Geschäftsentwicklung, IT, Materialentwicklung, Basics and Simulation, Hardware-/Software-Entwicklung, System Engineering, Testlabor, Qualitätssicherung, Personalwesen und Marketing. Wir sind nach der Norm ISO/TS 16949 zertifiziert sowie nach den Normen OHSAS 18001 und ISO 9001:2008  für die Materialentwicklung und das optische Labor. 

Echternach, Luxemburg

Unser Werk in Echternach, Luxemburg hat eine Größe von 6.500 m2 mit insgesamt 360 Mitarbeitern. Unser Team ist in den Bereichen Produktion, Verfahrenstechnik, Produktionstechnik, Supply Chain Management, Montage und Qualitätssicherung tätig. Echternach ist nach den Normen ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, AEO-F/C-TPAT, und ‚Bekannter Versender‘ zertifiziert. 

Langfang, China

Unser Standort in Langfang, China ist insgesamt 11.900 m2 groß. 580 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in den Bereichen Produktion, Verfahrenstechnik, Produktionstechnik, Supply Chain Management, Qualitätssicherung und Einkauf. Unser Standort in Langfang ist nach den Normen ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001 und OHSAS 18001 zertifiziert und entspricht den AEO-F / C-TPAT Standards. 

Meung-sur-Loire, Frankreich

Die Großmengenproduktion in Meung-sur-Loire, Frankreich hat eine Größe von 18,000 m2 mit 400 Mitarbeitern. Der Standort ist verantwortlich für die Elektronikindustrie in der Automobilbranche. MSL ist nach den Normen ISO 14001, ISO/TS 16949 und ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Peking, China

Unser Standort in Peking, China verfügt über eine 1.018 m2 große Bürofläche und ein Testlabor von 374 m2. Insgesamt 48 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Testung, Vertrieb und Kundenzufriedenheit. Der Standort ist nach Norm ISO/TS 16949 zertifiziert. 

Seoul, Korea

Auf einer Fläche von 1.394 m2 und mit 24 Mitarbeitern, deckt unser Standort in Seoul, die Abteilungen Entwicklungstechnik, Qualität und Testaktivitäten ab. Zudem ist er nach der Norm ISO/TS 16949 zertifiziert. 

Tokio, Japan

In unserer Niederlassung in Tokio, Japan kümmert sich ein Team von vier Mitarbeitern um den Vertrieb und die technische Betreuung unserer japanischen Kunden. 

Tunis, Tunesien

Mit 900 Mitarbeitern und einer Fläche von 12.000 m2 ist der Standort in Tunis, Tunesien verantwortlich für die Elektronikindustriezweige Domotik, Energie, Automation und Haushaltsgeräte. TIS ist nach den Normen ISO 9001, ISO14001, und OHSAS 18001 zertifiziert.

Veľká Ida, Slowakei

Unser Team in Veľká Ida, Slowakei verfügt über die Bereiche Produktion, Verfahrenstechnik, Produktionstechnik, Supply Chain Management, Einkauf und Qualitätssicherung sowie über ein Testlabor für neue Produktentwicklungen. 540 Mitarbeiter sind in dem 10.000 m2 großen Werk tätig, das nach den Normen ISO/TS 16949, ISO 14001 zertifiziert ist und den Normen AEO-F/C-TPAT entspricht.

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. By accepting you agree the use of cookies.
Learn more